Come closer fishie fishie!

Snapshot_017

Snapshot_015, originally uploaded by Eshi Otawara.

Every now and then I have some really amazing customers walk into my shop and they look so delicious I cannot help myself but to want to take photos of them. Here’s one and the first in what is (hopefully) to become a “hot shop visitor” series.

The hottie in the pictures is Vincent Oddenfen wearing merm av by Bramblethorn Warwillow of DEEPLIGHT Designs, standing (swimming!) against my KELP (gold and moonlight) dresses. I thought the contrast and color match was just dreamlike. My shop visitors sometimes really inspire me! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

